Second Glance Thrift Store


The mission of The Open Door is to alleviate the impact of hunger in our community.

We use practical strategies to connect people to good food, to advocate on behalf of those in need, and to engage others in the work of building food security.

Board of Directors

David Sudbay, President William Loiacano
Dennis Acker, Vice President Walter Herlihy
Thomas Queeney, Treasurer Irene Josephson
Susan Lufkin, Clerk Robert Gravino
Cynthia Cafasso Donaldson Kersten Lanes
Chris Barker John Morris
Mark Landgren Shelley Dews Chigier